A tumblr a day makes the blues and the greens go away~

Ok. So I know I wasn’t supposed to post any of my fangirlism stuff over here… unless they are THAT important. ^^;;;

But I’ve been feeling moody/gloomy/crappy lately and THIS just made my day. ^____^

I don’t own the pics coz I just found them on someone’s TUMBLR… But I do own the RIGHT to fawn over these PYTs. :))))

Of course, my reaction to that is… THIS.

The things I find on tumblr just makes my day. Although there are still some dumb sh*t here and there… majority of the stuff are quite entertaining and enjoyable. 🙂

Here are some more LOL pictures on the TUMBLR side of the world. ^^

*raises hand* ME ME ME! ^__^

I can so relate to this! Well… except for the underwear dancing part. XD Yeah. That pretty much sums up my personality. Haha. *raises hand* HELL YEAH! ^^ I’d reblog this on tumblr… IF I have one. XD YES. I’m so guilty of this. ALL the time. -__-

YES. I'm so guilty of this. kekeke. ALL THE TIME. ^^This is me. It pretty much sums up my personality. :)))))Oh yes I do. Definitely. Just hearing the word TALK makes me shiver. XD

And of course…this is the initial reaction whenever I do my fangirl thingy around people who are, let’s say, NOOBS, when it comes to fangirlism…

...

Leave a Reply

