PEOPLE TEND TO OVERREACT ABOUT TRIVIAL THINGS. -.-

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN WE OVERREACT. YES, I DID OVERREACT UPON FINDING OUT THAT THERE WERE GAY RUMORS ABOUT KEANU REEVES. SO YEAH I WENT INTO A FRENZY AND POSTED ON TUMBLR AND FACEBOOK THAT HE IS GAY… WHICH WAS A BAD MOVE. LOTS OF PEOPLE FROM TUMBLR ARE REBLOGGING MY POST AND MAKING THEIR OWN COMMENTS ABOUT IT. OF COURSE THEY WERE NOT SO HAPPY ABOUT MY UNJUSTIFIED ACCUSATIONS. SO I HAD TO EDIT MY POST THERE AND EXPLAIN IT TO THEIR CLOSE-MINDED AND OVERREACTING BRAINS. I HAD TO STATE THAT I USED THE WRONG WORDS HERE AND I OVERREACTED MYSELF. CAN’T A GIRL MAKE MISTAKES? PFFFSSHHH. -.-

SO HERE’S HOW IT GOES. TAKEN FROM RKOCENAHOLIC23.TUMBLR.COM

OH.KAY. SINCE A LOT OF PEOPLE HAS BEEN ALL UP IN MY GRILL JUST COZ I WASN’T ABLE TO PHRASE MY WORDS PROPERLY, I THINK I HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THIS. END THIS NONSENSE. SO I OVERREACTED. SO I MADE A MOUNTAIN OUT OF A MOLEHILL. I APOLOGIZE. IT’S MY NATURE TO JUMP INTO CONCLUSIONS AND BE A LUNATIC ASSUMING FANGIRL AND GO STRAIGHT INTO SPAZZ MODE EVERY TIME I HEAR NEWS LIKE THIS. AS I SAID, I’M A BIG FAN OF KEANU. I DO CARE IF HE’S STRAIGHT OR NOT. DON’T ASK WHY. I JUST DO. I’M NOT INTIATING A FIGHT HERE OR ANYTHING. I THINK THIS IS A MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY SOME NOT-SO-WISE COMMENTS AND IMPULSIVE REACTIONS. SO AGAIN, IF SOMEONE GOT  OFFENDED BY THIS I APOLOGIZE. CHILL OUT. I’M NOT 100% SAYING THAT THE GUY IS GAY OR BI. SO I CHANGED SOME PUNCTUATION MARKS, REPHRASED SOME OF MY SENTENCES AND WORDS HERE TO MAKE IT SEEM MORE LIKE A CRAZY FANGIRLS POINTLESS AND PREPOSTEROUS RAMBLING.

SO, THE THING IS… IT’S NOT JUST ME. LIKE WHAT ONE PERSON WHO REBLOGGED THIS SAID, IT’S AN OLD RUMOR. AND I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT RUMORS ARE HALF-TRUE. XD IF THERE’S SMOKE, THERE’S FIRE RIGHT. I’M NOT SOMEONE WHO EASILY BELIEVES IN SUCH RUMORS OR STUFF FROM THE INTERNET.. BUT I CAN BE GULLIBLE WHEN IT COMES TO CERTAIN ISSUES– LIKE CHILDHOOD CRUSHES XD YES, I CAN BE SHALLOW. AREN’T WE ALL?

SO YEAH, THIS HAS NEVER BEEN CONFIRMED. I KNOW NOW. I KNOW BETTER THAN TO RANT ABOUT THIS ON AND ON. SO I’M GONNA END THIS BY THIS PERFECT PICTURE WHICH EXPRESSES MY FEELINGS…

THIS WAS MY ORIGINAL POST BEFORE I ADDED THAT BIT UP THERE. -.-
THAT MOMENT OF COMPLETE SHOCK AND UTTER DEVASTATION WHEN YOU FIND OUT THAT YOUR CHILDHOOD CRUSH– YOUR DREAM GUY– THE ONE YOU’VE BEEN LUSTING ON FOR YEARS– IS GAY (OKAY MAYBE JUST BISEXUAL, NOT TOTALLY GAY XD).AND YOU FOUND OUT JUST NOW WHEN IT’S LIKE REALLY OLD NEWS. T___T

My 24 years of existence here on earth was a LIE. I just found out that THERE WERE RUMORS OF KEANU REEVES BEING GAY! SHIT. My childhood crush. My 1st Hollywood celeb crush. T_T There’s nothing wrong with being gay, but F*CK THIS SHIT IF IT’S TRUE, HE WAS MY DREAM GUY! 😦 

AND his rumored boyfriend slash ‘partner’ is that evil guy from SPY KIDS…

THIS SH*T IS JUST…

WHERE THE HECK DID THIS HOT GORGEOUS SMEXY ‘MANLY’ KEANU REEVES GO???

cr: bluhgifs.tumblr.com

DISCLAIMER: I DON’T HAVE ANYTHING AGAINST GAY OR BISEXUALS. I RESPECT THEM. THIS IS HEARTBREAKING FOR ME. MAYBE, HE’S NOT TOTALLY GAY LIKE WHAT I SAID UP THERE… BUT… MAYBE… HE’S BISEXUAL…?

3 comments

  1. fan girl · August 2, 2011

    you do need to chill out ~ this is the ‘net where any anon fool can start any rumor they want ~ that doesn’t make it true; and, if you are such a fan, why go off before checking this out? at least the guy is still incredibly hot!

    • rkocenaholic23 · August 2, 2011

      Yes. I know. That’s why I retracted and edited what I wrote. It was an honest mistake. I just hated myself for it. >_<
      At least I learned my lesson. Kekeke.
      And yes, I STILL LOVE KEANU R. Gay or straight. XD

  2. Thanks, PEOPLE TEND TO OVERREACT ABOUT TRIVIAL THINGS. -.- | rkocenaholic23 is a very lovely reading. I love the information posted here regurarly and I keep coming back here for more. Just keep updating it.

Leave a Reply

