Writer’s Block: Ten songs that I’d cover in ‘MY ALBUM’

 This is a Recording

If you were to make an album consisting of only covers, which songs would you pick to sing?

Ooohhh~ difficult question. I would probably want to pick like a hundred songs to cover… but of course there’s no time to list them all down.

I guess I’ll just give ten… for now 😀

1. Crazy for you – Madonna >> Yes. This song has been covered a gazillion time already but I still want to do my own version simply coz it’s a classic. 😀

2. Miss you – Incubus >> This song really makes me emotional whenever I try to sing it. But I’d like to do a reggae-ish or RnB cover of this.

3. Scream ~ WYRD – unpopular song from an equally unpopular group… *sighs* where are they now? ^^

4. Honestly ~ Harem Scarem >> I just love this song. It might be a bit difficult to sing though. ^_^;;

5. Why did I fall in love with you? (どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう?) – Tohoshinki – One of the BEST non-English love songs I’ve ever heard.

6. Stay the same ~ Joey Mclntyre – A song that I can totally relate to.

7. Romantic Cat (낭만고양이) ~ Cherry Filter

8. Heavenly Psycho ~ Kanjani8 – I just adore this song and I’d love to sing it… if I can. 😀

9. Lose yourself ~ Eminem >> One of my fave Eminem songs ever.

10. Screaming Infidelities ~ Dashboard Confessional – HANDS DOWN. No pun intended. Hehe.

**Question taken from LJ ^^ 

Leave a Reply

