BEAUTIFUL CREATURES MOVIE ADAPTATION!

BEAUTIFUL CREATURES – THE MOVIE IS ON ITS WAY!!!

My dreams just came true! I’ve been wishing for a movie adaptation of BEAUTIFUL CREATURES ever since and I just found out recently that there is INDEED going to be a MOVIE!!! OMG. I’m the happiest person right now!!! 😀

To top it all off, the lovely Emma Thompson is playing BOTH Sarafine and Mrs. Lincoln!!! Wow. This is going too well. Viola Davis is supposed to play AMMA, but it’s not yet confirmed.

How surprised was I to find that they already casted someone for Ethan and Lena! And… I dunno them. Haha. But looking at the pics, I think they’re okay. I didn’t really expect Ethan to be THAT handsome… just kinda cute. 😀

 Jack O’Connell will play Ethan.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena’s part will be played by Alice Englert.

Now I’m absolutely dying with excitement to find out who’s gonna play my fave character MACON RAVENWOOD~ Oh please do not disappoint me casting directors!!!  PLEEAAAASSSEEE! ^.^

Source : Here 

Leave a Reply

