Four additional cast for the Beautiful Creatures movie!

NEW CASTS FOR BEAUTIFUL CREATURES THE MOVIE!!!

67534eee02cad29b44cd84_new_thomas_mann__his_x

Thomas Mann as Link


Kami Garcia announced the latest additions to the cast of the BEAUTIFUL CREATURES movie! I literally squealed with excitement!!! First is THOMAS MANN who will be playing LINK. Well, he has that ‘naughty/mischievous’ look on his face so I guess he’ll pass. But he kinda looked boy-ish next to Emmy Rossum who is going to play Ridley… Hmmm… Anyway.

Second is Margo Martindale as Aunt Del. Can’t say anything much but she looks Aunt-ish enough. 😀

Margo Martindale as Aunt Del

Next up is Rachel Brosnahan playing popular girl Emily Asher. She looks bitchy and irritating enough. 😀 But she’s pretty and I heard she was in Gossip Girl

Red head Rachel Brosnahan as Emily Asher

Then there’s pretty Zoey Deutch as Genevieve Duchannes. Gahd. She’s gorgeous! Hands down!

AND LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST! My fave character… the one I was looking forward to… Macon Ravenwood’s part goes to….

JEREMY IRONS. Well, it’s not YET official. It’s still in negotiation… but, yeah, well… he’s kinda… too OLD for me? I kinda imagined Uncle Macon (like how I imagined Sirius Black from Harry Potter) – old but NOT THAT OLD… Jeremy’s a good actor though so I have no complaints… It’s just that… yeah, I’m in love with Macon’s character here… so I kinda pictured him as someone like this… ^___^

My Ideal Macon: Shane Brolly 😀

3 comments

  1. Michell Closs · March 29, 2012

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  2. Chelsie · February 10, 2013

    Rachel Brosnahan is Genevieve Duchannes and Zoey Deutch is Emily Asher. Not the other way around.

    • rkocenaholic23 · February 12, 2013

      Oh yeah… I meant to edit that before. I was so excited when I posted that so I got them all mixed up. Thanks for clearing it though. ^^

Leave a Reply

